Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
wanghanjun Mr. wanghanjun
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Kaiwang Info Tech Co. Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > IPC-Chassis > 1U IPC-Chassis

1U IPC-Chassis

Produktkategorie von 1U IPC-Chassis, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Volle Tower-Computergehäuse , 1U Ipc Chassis Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 1U Custom Chassis Server R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • 1U IPC-Chassis

    1U IPC-Chassis

    • Marke: KIWACN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO2018

    • Modell: K11002

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    In dieses Gerätegehäuse kann ein 1-HE-Rack-Industrie-Steuerungsgehäuse mit einer Tiefe von 450 mm und einem Standard-ATX-Motherboard (10,5 "x 12") eingebaut werden. Die optionale USB3.0-Schnittstelle ist mit einem einzelnen und redundanten Netzteil kompatibel und kann mit einem optischen Thin-Laufwerk...

    • 1U IPC-Rackgehäuse

    1U IPC-Rackgehäuse

    • Marke: KIWACN

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : ISO2018

    • Modell: K11001

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    1 HE Rackmout-Gehäuse mit 450 mm Tiefe, kompatibel mit Standard-ATX-Motherboards. Mit optionalem USB3.0-Anschluss und kompatibel mit Einzel- oder redundanten Netzteilen. Dies ist ein kostengünstiges Gehäuse, das für Anwendungen mit begrenztem Speicherplatz geeignet ist, z. B. für Netzwerksicherheits-, Firewall-, VPN-,...

China 1U IPC-Chassis Lieferanten

Industriesteuerungsgehäuse für die Rackmontage mit 1 HE, die standardmäßige Höheneinheit ist 1 HE. Die Hauptfunktion des industriellen Schaltschranks besteht darin, Computerzubehör zu platzieren und zu reparieren, das spielen und schützen kann. Es besteht aus Gehäusen, Lüftern, Halterungen, Blenden, Schaltern und Anzeigen.

Anfrage versenden

wanghanjun

Mr. wanghanjun

Telefonnummer:86-0769-81730255

Fax:86-0769-81730700

Mobiltelefon:+8613929241631

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@kiwaworld.com

Firmenadresse:Building B, No.168 Luyuan Road, Keyuancheng, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wanghanjun Mr. wanghanjun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Kaiwang Info Tech Co. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > IPC Chassis > 1U IPC Chassis

1U IPC Chassis

Product categories of 1U IPC Chassis, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Full Tower Computer Case, 1U Ipc Chassis suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 1U Custom Chassis Server R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 1U rackmount IPC chassis

    1U rackmount IPC chassis

    • Brand: KIWACN

    • Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO2018

    • Model No.: K11001

    • Place of Origin: China

    1U rackmout chassis with 450mm depth compatible with standard ATX motherboard With optional USB3 0 port and compatible with single power unit or redundant power units This is a cost effective chassis Suitable for space limited applications such as network security firewall VPN telephone and military applications Power...

    • 1U IPC Chassis

    1U IPC Chassis

    • Brand: KIWACN

    • Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO2018

    • Model No.: K11002

    • Place of Origin: China

    1U rack mounted industrial control chassis with 450mm depth standard ATX size 10 5 x 12 motherboard can be installed in this device chassis optional USB3 0 interface compatible with single and redundant power supply can be installed Thin optical drive notebook drive It is a cost effective chassis Suitable for space...

China 1U IPC Chassis Suppliers

1u rack-mounted industrial control chassis, the standard specification height unit is 1U. The main function of the industrial control cabinet is to place and fix computer accessories, which can play and protect. It is sconstituted chassis enclosures, cooling fans, brackets, panels, switches and indicators.

Send Inquiry

wanghanjun

Mr. wanghanjun

Tel:86-0769-81730255

Fax:86-0769-81730700

Mobile Phone:+8613929241631

Email:sales@case-kiwacn.com

Address:Building B, No.168 Luyuan Road, Keyuancheng, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site