Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
wanghanjun Mr. wanghanjun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dongguan Kaiwang Info Tech Co. Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шасси IPC > 1U IPC корпус

1U IPC корпус

Категория продукта 1U IPC корпус, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Корпус компьютера Full Tower, Шасси 1U Ipc поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сервер нестандартного шасси 1U R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • 1U IPC корпус

    1U IPC корпус

    • марка: KIWACN

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO2018

    • Модель: K11002

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    В корпус этого устройства можно установить стоечное промышленное шасси 1U с глубиной 450 мм, материнская плата стандартного размера ATX (10,5 "x 12"), дополнительный интерфейс USB3.0, совместимый с одиночным и резервным источником питания, тонкий оптический привод (ноутбук) Это экономичное шасси. Подходит...

    • 1U стоечное шасси IPC

    1U стоечное шасси IPC

    • марка: KIWACN

    • Количество минимального заказа: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO2018

    • Модель: K11001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Корпус высотой 1U с глубиной 450 мм, совместимый со стандартной материнской платой ATX. С дополнительным портом USB3.0 и совместим с одним блоком питания или резервными блоками питания. Это экономичное шасси, подходящее для приложений с ограниченным пространством, таких как сетевая безопасность, межсетевой экран, VPN,...

Китай 1U IPC корпус Поставщики

Промышленное шасси 1u для монтажа в стойку, стандартная высота установки составляет 1U. Основная функция промышленного шкафа управления заключается в размещении и ремонте компьютерных аксессуаров, которые могут играть и защищать. Это укомплектованные корпуса шасси, вентиляторы охлаждения, кронштейны, панели, переключатели и индикаторы.

Отправить Запрос

wanghanjun

Mr. wanghanjun

Электронная Почта:

sales@kiwaworld.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0769-81730255

Fax:86-0769-81730700

Мобильный Телефон:+8613929241631

Электронная Почта:sales@kiwaworld.com

Адрес Компании :Building B, No.168 Luyuan Road, Keyuancheng, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
wanghanjun Mr. wanghanjun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Kaiwang Info Tech Co. Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > IPC Chassis > 1U IPC Chassis

1U IPC Chassis

Product categories of 1U IPC Chassis, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Full Tower Computer Case, 1U Ipc Chassis suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 1U Custom Chassis Server R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 1U rackmount IPC chassis

    1U rackmount IPC chassis

    • Brand: KIWACN

    • Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO2018

    • Model No.: K11001

    • Place of Origin: China

    1U rackmout chassis with 450mm depth compatible with standard ATX motherboard With optional USB3 0 port and compatible with single power unit or redundant power units This is a cost effective chassis Suitable for space limited applications such as network security firewall VPN telephone and military applications Power...

    • 1U IPC Chassis

    1U IPC Chassis

    • Brand: KIWACN

    • Min. Order: 2 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO2018

    • Model No.: K11002

    • Place of Origin: China

    1U rack mounted industrial control chassis with 450mm depth standard ATX size 10 5 x 12 motherboard can be installed in this device chassis optional USB3 0 interface compatible with single and redundant power supply can be installed Thin optical drive notebook drive It is a cost effective chassis Suitable for space...

China 1U IPC Chassis Suppliers

1u rack-mounted industrial control chassis, the standard specification height unit is 1U. The main function of the industrial control cabinet is to place and fix computer accessories, which can play and protect. It is sconstituted chassis enclosures, cooling fans, brackets, panels, switches and indicators.

Send Inquiry

wanghanjun

Mr. wanghanjun

Tel:86-0769-81730255

Fax:86-0769-81730700

Mobile Phone:+8613929241631

Email:sales@case-kiwacn.com

Address:Building B, No.168 Luyuan Road, Keyuancheng, Tangxia Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site